Copyright 2003 Denis Proulx and Shangri-La-Studio.
Reproduction or translation of any part of this web site without the permission of Denis Proulx
is prohibited. All illustrations on this website are copyrighted by their respective owners.

Contact me today for your free book series quote.

Leonard the Lion Learns Lessons on Love is the first of a series of nine character traits: love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness, and self control. Reaching out to entertain a young audience with jumping jerboas to clumsy giraffes, your child will also grow to admire and understand good examples of behavior. Not only will this series stretch the boundaries of imagination, but will help in the formative years to build a strong foundation for a healthy future.

Look for these other books in the series:
Jasper the Jerboa Jumps For Joy
Peppi the Penguin Plans to Pursue Peace
Patty the Panda Ponders Patience
Kimani the Kangaroo Keeps the Key to Kindness
Gabby the Goose Gets a Glimpse of Goodness
Franny the Frog Figures Out Faithfulness
Giotto the Giraffe Generally is Gentle
Sandy the Sawfish Seeks Self Control

Leonard the Lion front cover
​and a few inside illustrations.

You could have your own book series illustrated and published for the world to see.

​The Character Traits Series
A series of 9 Soft Cover Books illustrated and published
Written by Jennifer J. Swanson